Just your fool

4c99e8fa02a66505bf06a8a1aebe37f4The Rolling Stones – Just your fool

dsc_0423dsc_0438

dsc_0418

dsc_0510
Denim jacket: vintage | Jumpsuit: Zara

A simple and sober outfit for the last outfit post of the year. 2016, the year I created Polythene Pam (my little project) which makes me so proud. I wish to keep on with the same excitement and happiness of sharing these posts with you all. Hope you like it! I wish a happy new year full of wishes to everyone.

T.

Photography Margarida Martins
Leave a Reply

