I Saw Her Standing There

4c99e8fa02a66505bf06a8a1aebe37f4The Beatles – I Saw Her Standing There

dsc_0013dsc_0020

dsc_0090dsc_0158dsc_0062

dsc_0029
denim jacket: vintage | velvet tshirt: gramma | jeans: Pull&Bear | shoes: Mango

These cropped wide-leg denim pants on sale were a great find. These pants can be used during the warm summer days or during the winter to get through all the floods (right? xD). Or simply just to show our ankles or our funny socks. The dandy loafers give to this cool outfit a classic cut. I tried this (almost) monochrome denim look and I liked the result, I hope you too.

T.

Photography Margarida Martins
4 thoughts on “I Saw Her Standing There

Leave a Reply

