Bubble gum

dsc_0284

dsc_0383

dsc_0367dsc_0317

dsc_0306
shirt and sweater: Zara | skirt: Pull and Bear

I tried the new trend pink / pink + red. I was really excited when I found this bubble gum pink shirt in Zara on sale (thinking about Summer already!). When I imagined these two colors together I always thought that they did a really bad combination. But when I saw them in shop windows it was different, I really like what I saw. In my opinion, not all trends are wearable. For some of them, we should give it a try. Hope you like this combination.

T.

Photography Margarida Martins
11 thoughts on “Bubble gum

Leave a Reply

