Formality and Bob

DSC_1107DSC_1086DSC_1164DSC_1071DSC_1191DSC_1135

DSC_1106
blazer: Elogy | trousers: Primark | tee and shoes: Mango

This time I tried a more classic and formal outfit. It’s pretty easy, you just need a blazer and some dark colors. To finish, I have to talk about my new hair. I am really in love with my bob haircut. So cute and so easy in the morning. It’s not incredibly different comparing to the one that I was using in the last post but it’s pretty different comparing with the long hair that I had during all the past years. I only had my hair this short when I was a little girl, long time ago. Short hair, cause I care! ๐Ÿ™‚ hope you enjoy!

T.

 

Photographyย Margarida Martins
6 thoughts on “Formality and Bob

Leave a Reply

