Mom’s

DSC_1276

DSC_1280DSC_1323 (2)DSC_1325 (2)

DSC_1317 (2)
jeans: Pull&Bear | shoes: Zara

Hi there! Spring started yesterday, so I felt in the mood to try a light outfit. The classic combo white shirt and blue jeans. This linen vintage white shirt was from my mom. When I found it in her wardrobe I had to ‘stole’ it! I think that an oversized white shirt is a basic piece that all of us should have. I combined it with these mom jeans and these lovely ballerinas, inspired by the Miu Miu ones. In my opinion, a simple and basic outfit it’s always a good idea. For some extra magic, add some funny shoes. Check my Instagram account for more looks and photos. Hope you like it!

T.

Photography Margarida Martins
3 thoughts on “Mom’s

Leave a Reply

