floral season

IMG_4919IMG_4953IMG_4964IMG_4971 (2)IMG_4975IMG_4965

IMG_4976
t-shirt: Stradivarius (without patches) | trousers: mom | sneakers: Adidas | earrings: Mango

Hi there! Here I am with a typical spring outfit, fresh and floral. When I saw, somewhere on Instagram, a white t-shirt with two rose patches, I really loved it and I decided to do one for myself. I bought these two patches on ebay and paste it in a white tee. To complete the outfit, I decided to combine it with these floral vintage trousers that were from my mom when she was young. For the final touch, I used these awesome face earrings. I had been looking for them a few time ago, but they were completely sold out even on the website. Unexpectedly, I found them last week. I really love them, they are so different and beautiful. Hope you like this combination. Happy Easter everyone!

T.

Photography Maria Helena Silva
4 thoughts on “floral season

Leave a Reply

