stand up for love

IMG_6596 (2)IMG_6548IMG_6541IMG_6593 (2)IMG_6588IMG_6559 (2)IMG_6584IMG_6556 (2)

IMG_6612
tshirt: Zara | pants: vintage | sneakers: Converse

Here I am with my favorite graphic tee of the season and with mom’s old vintage trousers (made by my grandma). I definitely continue to like mixing red with pink (I already did it here some time ago). I think it makes a really happy combination. I found this trousers a few weeks ago and I really love them because of their bandana red pattern. I will continue using and abusing of them during this Summer. What do you think about this outfit?

//

Aqui estou eu com a minha t-shirt favorita da estação e com as calças vintage da minha mãe (feitas pela minha avó). Eu continuo a gostar imenso de misturar vermelho com cor-de-rosa (já o tinha feito aqui à algum tempo), acho que faz um conjunto muito alegre. Encontrei estas calças à algumas semanas atrás e gostei delas de imediato pelo seu padrão bandana. Vou continuar a usar e abusar delas durante este Verão. Que acham deste outfit?

T.

8 thoughts on “stand up for love

Leave a Reply

